شعار G2
شعار مطاردة المنتج
جولدن كيتي

مترجم الترجمة

ترجمة سريعة ودقيقة للترجمات باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي بأكثر من 130 لغة. يدعم مقاطع الفيديو التي تصل مدتها إلى 5 ساعات.

ترجمة ترجمات مجانا
نسخة تجريبية مجانية - لا حاجة لبطاقة ائتمان

أكثر من 2,000,000 مستخدم سعيد

كيف يعمل الترجمة

تحميل الفيديو الكامل الخاص بك

قم بتحميل الفيديو الخاص بك أو قدم رابط Youtube

اضغط على زر الترجمة

حدد اللغة المطلوبة واضغط على ترجمة

تحرير وتصدير النسخ

بمجرد أن تشعر بالرضا عن التعديلات ، ما عليك سوى حفظ التغييرات
داخل الخدمة ، يمكنك طلب إظهار النص وتعديل أجزائه كما تريد. إذا حدث خطأ في النسخ التلقائي ، فلا تتردد في إصلاحه. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نقدم أعلى معدل دقة ممكن ، حتى تتمكن من توفير الوقت في نسخة نصية. وبالطبع ، لا تتردد في ترجمة الغواصات الخاصة بك أو إنشاء ترجمة آلية.

ترجمة الترجمات باستخدام Rask: إليك السبب في ذلك

130 لغة في وقت واحد

قم بتحميل مقطع واحد واحصل على 130 نسخة ترجمة في بضع دقائق فقط. أليس هذا رائعا؟ قم بإنشاء مقاطع لمختلف الجماهير والبلدان من جزء واحد من المحتوى.

تحرير ترجمات إذا كنت بحاجة

حسنا ، ماذا لو ارتكبت الذكاء الاصطناعي بعض الأخطاء في تحليل خطابك أو عند إضافة ترجمات؟ لن نكذب - لا يزال ذلك ممكنا. افتح محرر الفيديو الخاص بنا وقم بتغيير كل ما تحتاجه حول ترجماتك. من أجزاء منفصلة من الترجمة إلى صياغة معينة ، قم بتخصيص كل هذا يدويا.

التنزيل بتنسيقات مختلفة

نحن نقدم ملف SRT أو تنسيق TXT باللغات الأجنبية. أو ، ربما ، تريد صياغة بعض محتوى الفيديو بعناوين مضمنة؟ هذا ممكن أيضا. بعد ذلك ، ما عليك سوى التنزيل بتنسيق MP4 أو AVI أو في أنواع ملفات أخرى. بمساعدة هذه الملفات ، يمكنك أيضا إضافة تسميات توضيحية مغلقة على YouTube ومنصات البث الأخرى.

شاهد الفيديو التعليمي

استخدام ملف الترجمة في كل مكان: أفضل الممارسات

الشركات

هل يجب أن نذكر أن الشركات ذات النهج الدولي تبدو أكثر نجاحا؟ من اجتماعات العمل إلى محتوى الوسائط الاجتماعية ، قم بترجمة الترجمة إلى صياغة محتوى متعدد اللغات وملفات روتينية. حتى بالنسبة للمتحدثين بطلاقة ، تعد سجلات الاجتماعات الأساسية بتنسيق نصي ميزة رائعة لتوفير الوقت.

المدونات

المزيد من اللغات يعني المزيد من الناس. يمكنك صياغة التسميات التوضيحية وترجمة لغة إلى أخرى وتحميلها على YouTube. بغض النظر عن اللغة المستهدفة التي تحتاجها ، أضف ترجمات في 135 منها. سهل جدا!

المشاريع التعليمية

بالنسبة لمتعلمي اللغات والمعلمين، Rask هو أداة مثالية للترجمة. صمم مواد تعليمية لدعم المجتمعات الدولية بلغات مختلفة. استخدمها كملاحظات. اصنع تمارين إبداعية. كل هذا بمحتوى واحد - الوصول إلى جمهور عالمي بسهولة.

التقييمات

ترجمة المحتوى الضخم بالاستعانة بـ Rask

هل تحتاج إلى ترجمة ساعات من الصوت والفيديو يوميا؟ تتيح لك واجهة برمجة التطبيقات القوية الخاصة بنا أتمتة هذه العملية ، مما يجعلها فعالة من حيث الوقت والتكلفة

فيرونيكا ر.
مرشد ، مؤسسة
تعليم

لم تكن ترجمة وإضافة الأصوات إلى مقاطع الفيديو أسهل من أي وقت مضى

المنصة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية. يجعل عملي أسهل بكثير ويوفر لي الكثير من الوقت.

ستيفن ر.
مهندس برمجيات أول
تسويقي

طريقة رائعة للوصول إلى جماهير جديدة في بلدان أخرى

بدأت استخدام أداة الذكاء الاصطناعي Rask منذ عدة أسابيع، وقد أذهلتني قدرتها التي تتخطى حدود التوقعات. يتميز Rask بسهولة استخدامه ومعالجته لقدر هائل من البيانات بسرعة خيالية مما يوفر الكثير من الوقت والجهد. وإضافة إلى ذلك فإن فريق الدعم يرحب دائمًا بمساعدتي على الفور، مما يجعل هذه الأداة هي الأفضل على الإطلاق.

نادية س.
نائب مدير الأعمال الصغيرة
ترفيه

أرى أنه أفضل برامج الدبلجة الموجودة على الساحة

يتيح لك تنزيل ملفات الصوت أو الفيديو الخاصة بك بمنتهى السهولة. ولا تظهر رسائل خطأ حول العلامات المائية غير الموجودة في البودكاست الخاص بي، كما هو الحال مع أدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي الأخرى (بدون أي طريقة لتصحيح الخطأ). تتميز واجهة المستخدم بسهولة الاستخدام حيث يمكن تحرير كل من اللغة الأصلية والترجمة. كما أن الأصوات المستنسخة جيدة جدا، على الرغم من احتياجها لبعض التعديلات ولكنها في مجملها أفضل الأدوات المتاحة.

بينت د.
عضو مجلس الإدارة، المؤسسة
صناع المحتوى

لم تكن تعرف أبدا عن هذه الامتيازات للترجمات المترجمة

نعم، يمكنك الوصول إلى المزيد من الأشخاص عبر أدوات ترجمة الترجمة. ولكن هناك بعض الامتيازات الأخرى لترجمة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك.

إعادة استخدام المحتوى

حقق أقصى استفادة من المحتوى الخاص بك باستخدام أداة مجانية عبر الإنترنت. استخدم الترجمة كملاحظات أو نصوص أو نصوص - ما عليك سوى تنزيلها بتنسيق نصي لذلك. سواء كنت تستخدم لغة مطلوبة أو لغة أصلية ، فهي خيار موفر للوقت.

تعيين حالة العلامة التجارية

أظهر أن علامتك التجارية تعمل لجماهير مختلفة وتدعم المجتمعات المحلية من خلال التسميات التوضيحية بلغة أجنبية. ترجمات ، مترجمة إلى لغات مختلفة ، تضيف دائما إلى حالتك.

توفير المال والوقت

يستغرق النسخ اليدوي والترجمة المزيد من الوقت والمال. لا يوجد ما يقال عن مترجم جوجل - فهو لا يفهم السياق. تأكد من ذلك إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي وتحويل ترجماتك الإنجليزية إلى لغات أجنبية. سواءً كنت تريد ترجمات مخفية أو منسوخة، يمكن لـ Rask القيام بالأمرين معاً.

الوصول إلى الجماهير في جميع أنحاء العالم

تعرف على المنتديات التي تفضل المحتوى الخاص بك. مترجم ترجمات يترجم 130 لغة ، لذلك قمنا بتغطيتك. جرب لغات مختلفة واستخدم ترجمات أصلية ومترجمة لفتح فرص جديدة وإظهار نفسك للعالم.

فتح جمهور جديد مع Rask توطين الذكاء الاصطناعي

على عكس أدوات تحرير الفيديو الأخرى، فإن مترجمنا يفي بأغراض مختلفة. ترجمة مقاطع الفيديو تلقائيًا، وتصدير مقطع فيديو مترجم مع مقاطع فيديو مترجمة مع تعليقات فرعية أو صوتية وترجمة الفيديو الخاص بك إلى لغات متعددة.

تجربة مجانا

G2 logo
Product Hunt logo
Golden Kitty

Subtitle Translator

Fast and accurate translation of subtitles using AI in over 130 languages. Supports videos up to 5 hours long.

Translate Subtitles for free
Free Trial — No Credit Card Required

Over 2,000,000 happy users

How Does Translation Subtitle Work

Upload your full-length video

Upload your video or provide a Youtube link

Press Translate Button

Select the desired language and press translate

Edit and Export Transcription

Once you're satisfied with the adjustments, simply save the changes
Within the service, you may request to show transcript and edit its parts as you want. If automatic transcription goes wrong, feel free to fix it. Meanwhile, we offer the highest possible accuracy rate, so you can save time on a text-based transcript. And, of course, feel free to translate your subs or generate automatic translation.

Translate Subtitles with Rask: Here's Why

130 Languages at Once

Upload one clip and get 130 subtitle versions in just a few minutes. Isn't it wonderful? Create clips for various audiences and countries from one piece of content.

Edit subtitles if you need

Well, what if AI makes some mistakes analyzing your speech or when you add subtitles? We won't lie – it is still possible. Open our video editor and change everything you need about your subtitles. From separate parts of subtitles to certain wording, customize this all manually.

Download in Different Formats

We offer your SRT file or TXT format in foreign languages. Or, maybe, you want to craft some video content with built-in titles? This is also possible. Then, just download in MP4, AVI, or in other file types. With the help of those files, you can also add closed captions on YouTube and other streaming platforms.

Watch the video tutorial

Use Subtitle File Everywhere: Best Practices

Businesses

Should we mention that businesses with an international approach seem much more successful? From business meetings to social media content, translate subtitles to craft multi-lingual content and routine files. Even for fluent speakers, records of essential meetings in a text format are a superb feature to save time.

Blogging

More languages mean more people. Craft captions, translate one language to another, and upload them on YouTube. No matter what target language you need, add subtitles in 135 of them. Easy-peasy!

Educational Projects

For language learners and teachers, Rask is a perfect subtitle tool. Craft educational materials to support international communities with different languages. Use them as notes. Craft creative exercises. All this with one piece of content – reach a global audience easily.

Stellar reviews

Localize content at scale with Rask API

Need to translate hours of audio and video daily? Our robust API allows you to automate this process, making it time- and cost-efficient

Veronica R.
Mentor, Enterprise
Education

Translating and adding voices to videos has never been easier

The platform is very user friendly. It makes my work much easier and it saves me a lot of time.

Steven R.
Senior Software Engineer
Marketing

A great way to reach new audiences in other countries

I have been using Rask Al for a few weeks now, and I am thoroughly impressed with its capabilities. What I like best about Rask Al is its intuitive interface which makes it incredibly user-friendly. The data processing speed is phenomenal, saving me a lot of time and effort. Moreover, the support team is responsive and very helpful, which adds to the overall positive experience of using Rask AI.

Nadia S.
Deputy Director, Small-Bussines
Entertainment

Probably the best Al dubbing software on the market right now

It is very easy to download your voice or video files. It doesn't give you wrong error messages about non-existing watermarks in my own podcast, like other Al tools does (without any way of correcting the error). It has an easy to use interface where both the original language and the translation can be edited. And the clone voices are quite good, although there's still some work to be done. But in totality a top tool right now in the market

Bent D.
Board Member, Enterprise
Content Creators

You Never Knew About These Perks of Translated Subtitles

Yes, you can access more people via subtitle translation tools. But there are some more perks of translating your videos.

Reuse Content

Make more out of your content with a free online tool. Use subtitles as notes, texts, or scripts – just download them in text format for that. Whether using a desired language or a native one, it's a time-saving option.

Set the Brand Status

Show that your brand works for different audiences and supports local communities with foreign language captions. Subtitles, translated into different languages, always add to your status.

Save Money and Time

Manual transcription and translation take way more time and money. Nothing to say about Google Translator – it doesn't understand the context. Ensure it to AI and turn your English subtitles into foreign languages. Whether you want hidden or burned-in subtitles, Rask can do both.

Reach Audiences All over the World

See what communities prefer your content. Subtitles translator translates 130 languages, so we've got you covered. Try various languages and use both original and translated subtitles to unlock new opportunities and show yourself to the world.

Open new audience together with Rask AI Localization

Unlike other video editing tools, our translator completes various purposes. Auto-translate videos, export a translated video with subs or voiceovers and translate your video into multiple languages.

Try for free