G2 徽标
Product Hunt 徽标
黄金凯蒂猫

字幕翻译

使用人工智能快速准确地翻译 130 多种语言的字幕。支持长达 5 小时的视频。

免费翻译字幕
免费试用 - 无需信用卡

200 多万快乐用户

翻译字幕如何工作

上传完整视频

上传视频或提供 Youtube 链接

按下翻译按钮

选择所需语言并按翻译

编辑和导出转录内容

调整满意后,只需保存更改即可
在这项服务中,您可以要求显示转录内容,并根据自己的需要对其进行编辑。如果自动转录出错,您可以随时修改。同时,我们提供尽可能高的准确率,因此您可以节省文本转录的时间。当然,您也可以随意翻译您的字幕或生成自动翻译。

用Rask 翻译字幕:原因如下

同时使用 130 种语言

上传一个片段,几分钟内就能获得 130 个字幕版本。是不是很棒?用一个内容为不同受众和国家制作不同的短片。

根据需要编辑字幕

那么,如果人工智能在分析您的语音或添加字幕时出现错误呢?不瞒您说,这还是有可能的。打开我们的视频编辑器,更改您需要的所有字幕。从字幕的独立部分到某些措辞,都可以手动定制。

以不同格式下载

我们为您提供外语 SRT 文件或 TXT 格式。或者,您想制作一些带有内置标题的视频内容?这也是可能的。只需下载 MP4、AVI 或其他文件类型的文件即可。借助这些文件,您还可以在 YouTube 和其他流媒体平台上添加隐藏式字幕。

观看视频教程

随处使用字幕文件最佳实践

各种业务

我们是否应该提到,采用国际化方法的企业似乎更加成功?从商务会议到社交媒体内容,翻译字幕可以制作多语言内容和常规文件。即使对语言流利的人来说,以文本格式记录重要会议也是节省时间的绝佳功能。

博客

更多的语言意味着更多的人。制作字幕,将一种语言翻译成另一种语言,然后上传到 YouTube。无论您需要哪种目标语言,都可以添加 135 种语言的字幕。易如反掌!

教育项目

对于语言学习者和教师来说,Rask 是一款完美的字幕工具。制作教学材料,为使用不同语言的国际社区提供支持。将其用作笔记。制作创意练习。所有这一切只需一个内容--轻松覆盖全球受众。

星级评论

利用Rask API 大规模本地化内容

每天需要翻译数小时的音频和视频?我们强大的应用程序接口(API)可让您自动执行这一流程,从而节省时间和成本

Veronica R.
企业导师
教育

为视频翻译和添加语音从未如此简单

这个平台对用户非常 友好,让我的工作 变得更加轻松,节省 了大量时间。

Steven R.
高级软件工程师
市场营销

接触其他国家新受众的好方法

我使用 Rask Al 已经有几个星期了。它的功能给我留下了深刻印象。我最喜欢 Rask Al 的是它界面直观、容易使用。它数据处理速度惊人,为我节省了大量时间和精力。此外,支持团队反应迅速,非常乐于助人,这提升了使用 Rask AI 的整体积极体验。

Nadia S.
小企业副总监
娱乐

此产品可能是目前市场上最好的 Al 配音软件

下载语音或视频文件非常简单。它不会像其他 Al 工具那样,在我自己的播客中出现水印不存在的错误信息(并且无法纠正)。它的界面简单易用,原文和译文都可以编辑。克隆的声音也相当不错。尽管不是十全十美,但总的来说,它是目前市场上最好的工具。

Bent D.
企业董事会成员
内容创作者

你从不知道翻译字幕的这些好处

是的,通过字幕翻译工具,您可以接触到更多的人。但翻译视频还有更多好处。

重复使用内容

使用免费在线工具,让您的内容更加丰富多彩。将字幕用作注释、文本或脚本--只需下载文本格式的字幕即可。无论是使用所需的语言还是母语,这都是一个省时的选择。

设置品牌状态

通过外语字幕显示您的品牌为不同受众服务并支持当地社区。翻译成不同语言的字幕总能提升您的地位。

省钱省时

人工转录和翻译需要花费更多的时间和金钱。谷歌翻译器无话可说--它不懂上下文。将其确保为人工智能,并将您的英文字幕转化为外语。无论您想要隐藏式字幕还是插入式字幕,Rask 都能胜任。

覆盖全球受众

看看哪些社区更喜欢你的内容。字幕翻译器可翻译 130 种语言,因此我们可以满足您的需求。尝试各种语言,同时使用原始字幕和翻译字幕,开启新机遇,向世界展示自己。

与Rask AI本地化一起开拓新的受众群体

与其他视频编辑工具不同,我们的翻译器可实现多种功能。自动翻译视频,导出带字幕或配音的翻译视频,将视频翻译成多种语言。

免费试用

G2 logo
Product Hunt logo
Golden Kitty

Subtitle Translator

Fast and accurate translation of subtitles using AI in over 130 languages. Supports videos up to 5 hours long.

Translate Subtitles for free
Free Trial — No Credit Card Required

Over 2,000,000 happy users

How Does Translation Subtitle Work

Upload your full-length video

Upload your video or provide a Youtube link

Press Translate Button

Select the desired language and press translate

Edit and Export Transcription

Once you're satisfied with the adjustments, simply save the changes
Within the service, you may request to show transcript and edit its parts as you want. If automatic transcription goes wrong, feel free to fix it. Meanwhile, we offer the highest possible accuracy rate, so you can save time on a text-based transcript. And, of course, feel free to translate your subs or generate automatic translation.

Translate Subtitles with Rask: Here's Why

130 Languages at Once

Upload one clip and get 130 subtitle versions in just a few minutes. Isn't it wonderful? Create clips for various audiences and countries from one piece of content.

Edit subtitles if you need

Well, what if AI makes some mistakes analyzing your speech or when you add subtitles? We won't lie – it is still possible. Open our video editor and change everything you need about your subtitles. From separate parts of subtitles to certain wording, customize this all manually.

Download in Different Formats

We offer your SRT file or TXT format in foreign languages. Or, maybe, you want to craft some video content with built-in titles? This is also possible. Then, just download in MP4, AVI, or in other file types. With the help of those files, you can also add closed captions on YouTube and other streaming platforms.

Watch the video tutorial

Use Subtitle File Everywhere: Best Practices

Businesses

Should we mention that businesses with an international approach seem much more successful? From business meetings to social media content, translate subtitles to craft multi-lingual content and routine files. Even for fluent speakers, records of essential meetings in a text format are a superb feature to save time.

Blogging

More languages mean more people. Craft captions, translate one language to another, and upload them on YouTube. No matter what target language you need, add subtitles in 135 of them. Easy-peasy!

Educational Projects

For language learners and teachers, Rask is a perfect subtitle tool. Craft educational materials to support international communities with different languages. Use them as notes. Craft creative exercises. All this with one piece of content – reach a global audience easily.

Stellar reviews

Localize content at scale with Rask API

Need to translate hours of audio and video daily? Our robust API allows you to automate this process, making it time- and cost-efficient

Veronica R.
Mentor, Enterprise
Education

Translating and adding voices to videos has never been easier

The platform is very user friendly. It makes my work much easier and it saves me a lot of time.

Steven R.
Senior Software Engineer
Marketing

A great way to reach new audiences in other countries

I have been using Rask Al for a few weeks now, and I am thoroughly impressed with its capabilities. What I like best about Rask Al is its intuitive interface which makes it incredibly user-friendly. The data processing speed is phenomenal, saving me a lot of time and effort. Moreover, the support team is responsive and very helpful, which adds to the overall positive experience of using Rask AI.

Nadia S.
Deputy Director, Small-Bussines
Entertainment

Probably the best Al dubbing software on the market right now

It is very easy to download your voice or video files. It doesn't give you wrong error messages about non-existing watermarks in my own podcast, like other Al tools does (without any way of correcting the error). It has an easy to use interface where both the original language and the translation can be edited. And the clone voices are quite good, although there's still some work to be done. But in totality a top tool right now in the market

Bent D.
Board Member, Enterprise
Content Creators

You Never Knew About These Perks of Translated Subtitles

Yes, you can access more people via subtitle translation tools. But there are some more perks of translating your videos.

Reuse Content

Make more out of your content with a free online tool. Use subtitles as notes, texts, or scripts – just download them in text format for that. Whether using a desired language or a native one, it's a time-saving option.

Set the Brand Status

Show that your brand works for different audiences and supports local communities with foreign language captions. Subtitles, translated into different languages, always add to your status.

Save Money and Time

Manual transcription and translation take way more time and money. Nothing to say about Google Translator – it doesn't understand the context. Ensure it to AI and turn your English subtitles into foreign languages. Whether you want hidden or burned-in subtitles, Rask can do both.

Reach Audiences All over the World

See what communities prefer your content. Subtitles translator translates 130 languages, so we've got you covered. Try various languages and use both original and translated subtitles to unlock new opportunities and show yourself to the world.

Open new audience together with Rask AI Localization

Unlike other video editing tools, our translator completes various purposes. Auto-translate videos, export a translated video with subs or voiceovers and translate your video into multiple languages.

Try for free