G2 徽标
Product Hunt 徽标
黄金凯蒂猫

自动字幕生成器

使用人工智能快速准确地转录和翻译 130 多种语言的视频。支持长达 5 小时的视频。

免费生成字幕
免费试用 - 无需信用卡
使用人工智能快速准确地转录和翻译 130 多种语言的视频。

200 多万快乐用户

点击几下即可生成字幕

上传原始视频

从电脑或浏览器上传视频。确保您的语音清晰,这样我们才能完美地完成字幕自动生成。

按下翻译按钮

Rask AI 字幕生成器支持 135 种语言。只需选择语言和目标语言。然后,确认,我们的 AI 工具就会开始工作。

下载自动字幕格式或视频文件

只需几分钟生成字幕,您的内容就准备好了。只需跟踪进度条,稍作等待即可。Rask 允许你下载 TXT 或 SRP 文件,手动添加字幕。此外,还可借助我们的视频编辑器添加自动字幕,并导出带或不带 CC 字幕的视频。
您是否想过,全世界有多少人可以消费您的内容?对于企业来说,这是一个拓展新市场的机会,而对于内容创作者来说,这是一个接触新观众的机会。Rask AI 的自动字幕生成器让这一切成为可能。
用您的声音制作在线文本,并将其翻译成 130 多种语言。打破语言障碍,帮助有听力障碍的观众理解您的 YouTube 视频。最后,让更多没有时间观看视频的观众了解您的视频。了解为什么Rask 是最适合各种用途的自动字幕生成器。

我们的自动字幕生成器有何特别之处?

根据需要调整文字

在Rask 中,您可以自动生成字幕并享受完美的准确性,但这还不是全部。如果有任何错误,您可以随意修改。修正一些单词或整个句子部分。自动生成字幕工具可完美实现清晰的语音,但有时也需要调整。完全控制你的字幕。

点击几下即可完成任务

上传语音,选择工具和字幕语言,然后下载结果。没什么难的!Rask 人工智能的开发旨在让您的日常工作变得简单明了。无需人工操作,也无需为现实生活中的转录员支付过多费用。

一切尽在同一工具中

最后,我们的一体化工具涵盖了您可能需要的所有内容。还不确定? 创建字幕、将字幕翻译成不同语言并添加配音。还需要其他功能吗?从视频和音频文件中生成唇语。所有这些都可以在一个程序中实现。你甚至不需要安装任何 API。只需选择你想用生成的字幕做什么。

观看视频教程

自动字幕生成器

视频字幕的最佳做法

社交媒体视频

您是 YouTube 博主、Instagram 视频制作者,还是拥有社交媒体平台的艺术爱好者?确保你的创意能被观众接受!字幕让视频在流行的社交媒体平台上更受欢迎,人们可以阅读文字而不是听你说话。让奔跑中的人们在不打开声音的情况下观看您的视频。只需委托我们的字幕制作工具,就能将语音转换成英文字幕或其他语言的字幕。

商业内容制作

您是否知道,即使是中型企业也要花费数百美元来制作视频广告和社交媒体内容?相反,我们可以让您在Rask AI 中定制内容。一个视频--几十个版本,适用于所有可能的市场。如何实现?录制一段视频或音频,然后上传到Rask AI 字幕编辑器。自动添加字幕--这样您的视频就更容易观看了。不过,有了多个翻译版本,您还可以根据外国人的喜好调整内容。最后,将字幕下载为单独文件并手动安装,以提高搜索引擎优化搜索效果。

教育任务和培训视频

字幕是让学生更容易观看视频的完美方法。录制音频并将其转化为演示文稿。使用字幕并将音频文件制作成视频,让留学生也能听懂你的演讲。最后,使用视频编辑模式,用注释强调视频文件中最重要的部分。

星级评论

利用Rask API 大规模本地化内容

每天需要翻译数小时的音频和视频?我们强大的应用程序接口(API)可让您自动执行这一流程,从而节省时间和成本

Veronica R.
企业导师
教育

为视频翻译和添加语音从未如此简单

这个平台对用户非常 友好,让我的工作 变得更加轻松,节省 了大量时间。

Steven R.
高级软件工程师
市场营销

接触其他国家新受众的好方法

我使用 Rask Al 已经有几个星期了。它的功能给我留下了深刻印象。我最喜欢 Rask Al 的是它界面直观、容易使用。它数据处理速度惊人,为我节省了大量时间和精力。此外,支持团队反应迅速,非常乐于助人,这提升了使用 Rask AI 的整体积极体验。

Nadia S.
小企业副总监
娱乐

此产品可能是目前市场上最好的 Al 配音软件

下载语音或视频文件非常简单。它不会像其他 Al 工具那样,在我自己的播客中出现水印不存在的错误信息(并且无法纠正)。它的界面简单易用,原文和译文都可以编辑。克隆的声音也相当不错。尽管不是十全十美,但总的来说,它是目前市场上最好的工具。

Bent D.
企业董事会成员
内容创作者

我们的字幕生成器的一些意想不到的好处--请自行查看

2024 年的任何音频或视频内容都应附带字幕。不相信?那就自己确认一下。网络世界变了,对内容的要求也变了。做好迎接变化的准备--幸运的是,现在这并不难。有了人工智能支持的标题,您将获得数十个机会。

提高字幕视频内容在搜索引擎中的排名

您知道 Google 和 Bing 等搜索引擎可以索引您的字幕吗?这些引擎会分析您在 YouTube 视频中所说的话,选择关键字,让您的可访问视频出现在搜索引擎中。SRT 字幕是一种免费的推广方式--只需将其添加到视频中,就能让您的视频出现在谷歌搜索结果中。

使您的视频易于访问

在无障碍内容的帮助下,确保有不同机会的人都能理解你的内容。母语字幕可以帮助有听力障碍的人。此外,转录英文标题--这也是接触国际受众和帮助语言学习者的一种方式。最后,即使是您的订阅者也可能因为太忙而无法收听视频。那就让他们读吧!

让您的脚本面向未来

下载文本格式的字幕,并根据需要随意调整。截取部分文字创建社交媒体文字。将文本上传到您的网站,您就能获得一篇包含丰富关键词的现成文章。标题的应用多种多样,只要你想得到。

节省手动创建内容的成本

人工智能比人工工作更便宜--这在生活和工作的各个领域都是不争的事实。转录工作也不例外!即使是付费订阅Rask AI 的费用也远远低于现实生活中人工转录的费用。此外,您还可以试用免费版,以获取少量内容。虽然我们的订阅版能为您提供高级功能,但音效等所有基本工具都是免费的。

与Rask AI本地化一起开拓新的受众群体

与其他视频编辑工具不同,我们的翻译器可实现多种功能。自动翻译视频,导出带字幕或配音的翻译视频,将视频翻译成多种语言。

免费试用

G2 logo
Product Hunt logo
Golden Kitty

Auto Subtitle Generator

Fast and accurate transcription and translation of videos using AI in over 130 languages. Supports videos up to 5 hours long.

Generate Subtitles for free
Free Trial — No Credit Card Required

Over 2,000,000 happy users

Generate Subtitles in a Few Clicks

Upload your original video

Drop a video from your PC or upload it from a browser. Make sure your speech is clear, so we can complete automatic subtitle generation perfectly.

Press Translate Button

Rask AI subtitle generator is available in 135 languages. Just choose your language and target language. After that, confirm, and our AI-powered tool will start its job.

Download auto subtitle format or a video file

Just a few minutes for generating subtitles, and your content is ready. Just track the progress bar and wait a little. Rask allows you to download TXT or SRP files to add subtitles manually. Alternatively, add auto subtitles with the help of our video editor and export your video with or without CC captions.
Have you wondered how many people all over the world could consume your content? For a business, it is an opportunity to expand to new markets, and for content creators – to reach new viewers. Make it possible with the auto subtitle generator by Rask AI.
Make text online out of your voice, and translate it into 130+ languages. Break the language barriers and help viewers with hearing impairments understand your YouTube videos. Finally, access new audiences of people who don't have time to watch videos. See why Rask is the best auto subtitle generator for various purposes.

What Makes Our Auto Subtitle Generator Special?

Adjust text the way you need

Within Rask, you can automatically generate subtitles and enjoy perfect accuracy, but that's not all. Feel free to edit any mistakes if there are some. Fix some words or the whole sentence parts. Auto generate subtitles tool is perfect for clear speech, but sometimes it needs adjustments. Take full control over your captions.

Complete your tasks in a few clicks

Upload the speech, choose the tool and the subtitle language, and download the result. Nothing difficult! Rask AI was developed to make your routine tasks easy and clear. No manual work and overspending on real-life transcribers.

Everything at once – all within one tool

Finally, our all-in-one tool covers all you may need. Not sure?  Create subtitles, translate them into different languages, and add voiceovers. Need something more? Generate lipsync out of video and audio files. All this is possible within one program. You don't even need to install any API. Just choose what you want to do with your generated subtitles.

Best Practices for Your Video Subtitles

Social Media Videos

Are you a YouTube blogger, do you craft Instagram videos, or are you another artsy person with social media platforms? Make sure your creativity is accessible to viewers! Subtitles make videos much more popular over popular social media platforms, allowing people to read the text instead of listening to you. Let people on a run watch your videos without turning the sound on. Just entrust it to our subtitle maker, and convert speech into English subtitles, or captions in any other language.

Business Content Production

Do you know that even medium businesses spend hundreds of dollars to create video ads and social media content? Instead, we offer you to customize content within Rask AI. One video – and dozens of versions for all possible markets. How? Record one video or audio and upload it to the Rask AI subtitle editor. Add subtitles automatically – and your videos are already easier to watch. But with multiple translations, you can also adapt content to foreigners. Finally, download subtitles as a separate file and install them manually to boost SEO search.

Educational Tasks and Training videos

Subtitles are a perfect way to make your video more accessible to students. Record an audio and turn it into a presentation. Use subtitles and create videos out of the audio file to make your speech understandable for international students. Finally, use the video editing mode to emphasize the most important parts of your video files with notes.

Stellar reviews

Localize content at scale with Rask API

Need to translate hours of audio and video daily? Our robust API allows you to automate this process, making it time- and cost-efficient

Veronica R.
Mentor, Enterprise
Education

Translating and adding voices to videos has never been easier

The platform is very user friendly. It makes my work much easier and it saves me a lot of time.

Steven R.
Senior Software Engineer
Marketing

A great way to reach new audiences in other countries

I have been using Rask Al for a few weeks now, and I am thoroughly impressed with its capabilities. What I like best about Rask Al is its intuitive interface which makes it incredibly user-friendly. The data processing speed is phenomenal, saving me a lot of time and effort. Moreover, the support team is responsive and very helpful, which adds to the overall positive experience of using Rask AI.

Nadia S.
Deputy Director, Small-Bussines
Entertainment

Probably the best Al dubbing software on the market right now

It is very easy to download your voice or video files. It doesn't give you wrong error messages about non-existing watermarks in my own podcast, like other Al tools does (without any way of correcting the error). It has an easy to use interface where both the original language and the translation can be edited. And the clone voices are quite good, although there's still some work to be done. But in totality a top tool right now in the market

Bent D.
Board Member, Enterprise
Content Creators

Some Unexpected Perks of Our Subtitle Generator – Check by Yourself

Any audio or video content in 2024 should come with subtitles. Don't believe it? Well, make sure yourself. The online world has changed, and requirements for your content as well. Be ready to embrace changes – luckily, now it is not so difficult. With AI-powered titles, you'll be open to dozens of opportunities.

Boost your subtitled video content in search engines

Do you know that search engines like Google and Bing can index your subtitles? These engines analyze what you say in YouTube videos, select the keywords, and let your accessible videos appear in search engines. SRT titles are a free promotion way – just add them to a video, and enjoy your appearance in Google search results.

Make your videos accessible

Make sure people with different opportunities can understand you with the help of accessible content. Subtitles in a native language can help people with hearing impairments. Also, transcribe English titles – it is a way to reach international audiences and help language learners. Finally, even your subscribers can be too busy to listen to a video. Let them read then!

Future-proof your script

Download subtitles in a text format and feel free to adjust them the way you need. Take a part of a text to create a social media text. Upload a text to your website, and you get a ready-made article, rich with keywords. There are various applications for your titles, just think of it.

Save money on creating content manually

AI is cheaper than a manual job – it is a true fact in all spheres of life and work. And transcription is not an exception! Even a paid subscription to Rask AI costs way less than a manual job of a real-life transcriber. Moreover, you can try a free version for small pieces of content. While our subscription offers you advanced features, all basic tools like sound effects are accessible for free.

Open new audience together with Rask AI Localization

Unlike other video editing tools, our translator completes various purposes. Auto-translate videos, export a translated video with subs or voiceovers and translate your video into multiple languages.

Try for free