G2 徽标
Product Hunt 徽标
黄金凯蒂猫

人工智能唇语同步视频生成器

使用 130 多种语言的人工智能,快速、准确地为你翻译的视频进行唇语同步。支持长达 5 小时的视频。

制作对口型视频
免费试用 - 无需信用卡
人工智能唇语同步视频生成器

200 多万快乐用户

为视频文件创建 Lip-Sync 只需三个步骤

上传视频文件

使用任何格式的视频文件,或粘贴 YouTube 或 Google Drive 的链接。拖放视频或从云存储上传视频。

按下翻译按钮并打开唇语同步功能

选择所需语言并按下翻译按钮,然后打开唇部同步功能。

下载文件

几分钟后,您的唇音同步视频就会制作完成。下载文件,尽情享受吧!
你看过动画人物、历史人物或其他人借助动画和人工语音说话的视频吗?这就是所谓的唇音同步技术--在Rask AI 的帮助下,只需点击几下,您今天就可以尝试一下。打开你内心的创造者之门,或提升你的工作效率。一切由你决定。

为什么您需要Rask 人工智能唇语同步技术?

几分钟内准备就绪

只需提交请求即可。我们的技术将根据人物的动作和面部表情,找出调整视频的最佳方法。这一切只需点击几下即可实现。

正确翻译和转录您的文本

如果人工智能在处理您的数据时出现错误,请随时进行调整。请随时更正从母语到其他语言的翻译,反之亦然。

修改最终结果

在保存现成的视频之前,请先观看并修正任何需要的部分。删除不必要的片段,减少静音,并根据需要添加字幕。所有这些都可以在Rask 视频编辑器中实现。

观看视频教程

人工智能唇语同步视频生成器

为什么需要同步口型:最佳实践

商业

为入职培训、教育视频或宣传材料生成配音。让你的在线用户相信这是真人说话,并切断多种语言的视频录制。借助完美的口型跟踪功能,您可以从视频文件中创建逼真的内容。无需再进行手动录制,也无需再为内容创作者支付费用。

内容创作

自由发挥你的内在创造力。使用Rask AI 设置,为你的动画人物完美调整配音。创建电影和动画片,通过完美的语音调整制作动画,将视频上传到 YouTube,并通过完美的优化让人们在 Google 上轻松找到你。使用唇音、翻译、转录和Rask AI 的其他功能。

教育

为在线用户和学生制作教育视频。向他们传授数字艺术和角色创作的基础知识,提供其他主题的教育视频,并将其翻译成多种语言。所有这一切只需在Rask AI 中提交您的请求。没什么难的!

星级评论

利用Rask API 大规模本地化内容

每天需要翻译数小时的音频和视频?我们强大的应用程序接口(API)可让您自动执行这一流程,从而节省时间和成本

Veronica R.
企业导师
教育

为视频翻译和添加语音从未如此简单

这个平台对用户非常 友好,让我的工作 变得更加轻松,节省 了大量时间。

Steven R.
高级软件工程师
市场营销

接触其他国家新受众的好方法

我使用 Rask Al 已经有几个星期了。它的功能给我留下了深刻印象。我最喜欢 Rask Al 的是它界面直观、容易使用。它数据处理速度惊人,为我节省了大量时间和精力。此外,支持团队反应迅速,非常乐于助人,这提升了使用 Rask AI 的整体积极体验。

Nadia S.
小企业副总监
娱乐

此产品可能是目前市场上最好的 Al 配音软件

下载语音或视频文件非常简单。它不会像其他 Al 工具那样,在我自己的播客中出现水印不存在的错误信息(并且无法纠正)。它的界面简单易用,原文和译文都可以编辑。克隆的声音也相当不错。尽管不是十全十美,但总的来说,它是目前市场上最好的工具。

Bent D.
企业董事会成员
内容创作者

唇语同步工具的更多益处

与大多数人工智能视频程序不同,Rask AI 不需要 API 就能生成视频和唇音产品。在线打开服务,无需下载或安装任何东西即可完成声音输出。您甚至可以通过智能手机来完成。然而,好处还不止于此。

追赶时间

Lip-sync 是 2024 年的新趋势,这也难怪--新的人工智能可以生成极其逼真的配音视频。展示您的品牌与时俱进,尝试现代视频解决方案。

节省人工唇语同步技术

Rask 人工智能还允许您在同步视频和音频之前翻译材料--使用它可以节省开支。人工转录和翻译的成本远高于订阅少量唇语同步任务的费用。

发掘世界各地的受众

你永远不知道人们最欣赏你的哪些内容。尝试用各种语言进行唇语同步,让更多人了解你的内容--这一切都可以自动实现。只需让人工智能完成一切并调整最终结果。

提升您作为现代品牌的权威性

品牌,尤其是那些在网上展示的品牌,应该时刻证明自己的地位。在唇语动画的帮助下,展示你的进步和创意。在视频广告中使用唇语动画,吸引更多人的注意力。重复使用人工智能制作的脚本,制作更多内容产品。

与Rask AI本地化一起开拓新的受众群体

与其他视频编辑工具不同,我们的翻译器可实现多种功能。自动翻译视频,导出带字幕或配音的翻译视频,将视频翻译成多种语言。

免费试用

G2 logo
Product Hunt logo
Golden Kitty

AI Lip Sync Video Generator

Fast and accurate lip-sync your translated videos using AI in over 130 languages. Supports videos up to 5 hours long.

Make Lip-Sync Video
Free Trial — No Credit Card Required

Over 2,000,000 happy users

Create a Lip-Sync for Your Video File in Three Steps

Upload Your Video File

Use a video file of any format – or paste a link to YouTube or Google Drive. Drag and drop your video or upload it from a cloud storage.

Press Translate Button and turn on the Lip-sync feature

Select the desired language and press the translate button, then turn on the lip sync function.

Download Your File

Your lip-synced video will be ready in several minutes. Download your file and enjoy!
Have you ever seen videos, where animated characters, historical persons, or other people speak with the help of animation and artificial voice? This is called lip-sync technology – and with the help of Rask AI, you can try it today only in a few clicks. Open your inner creator or boost business tasks. That's all up to you.

Why May You Require Rask AI for Lip Sync Techniques

Be Ready in Several Minutes

Submitting the request is all that is required. Our technology will discover the best ways of adjusting your video to a character’s movements and facial expressions. All this is possible in a few clicks.

Correct translations and transcriptions of your text

If AI makes some mistakes with your data, feel free to adjust it. Feel free to correct translations from your mother tongue to another language and vice versa.

Modify the Final Result

Before you save a ready-made video, watch it and fix any needed parts. Delete unnecessary moments, reduce silence, and add subtitles if you want. All this is possible within the Rask video editor.

Why Would You Need Mouth Shapes Syncing: Best Practices

Business

Generate voiceovers for onboarding, educational videos, or promotional materials. Make your online users believe it is a real person’s speech and cut off on recording videos in several languages. With the help of perfect mouth shape tracking, you can create realistic content out of your video file. No more manual recording and expenses on content creators.

Content Creation

Give freedom to your inner creativity. Use Rask AI settings to perfectly adjust voiceovers to your animated characters. Create movies and cartoons, animate them with perfect voice tweaks, upload your video to YouTube, and make people easily find you on Google with the help of perfect optimization. Use lipsync, translation, transcription, and other opportunities of the Rask AI.

Education

Create educational videos for online users and your students. Teach them the basics of digital arts and character creation, offer educational videos on other topics, and translate them into several languages. All this with submitting your request in Rask AI. Nothing difficult!

Stellar reviews

Localize content at scale with Rask API

Need to translate hours of audio and video daily? Our robust API allows you to automate this process, making it time- and cost-efficient

Veronica R.
Mentor, Enterprise
Education

Translating and adding voices to videos has never been easier

The platform is very user friendly. It makes my work much easier and it saves me a lot of time.

Steven R.
Senior Software Engineer
Marketing

A great way to reach new audiences in other countries

I have been using Rask Al for a few weeks now, and I am thoroughly impressed with its capabilities. What I like best about Rask Al is its intuitive interface which makes it incredibly user-friendly. The data processing speed is phenomenal, saving me a lot of time and effort. Moreover, the support team is responsive and very helpful, which adds to the overall positive experience of using Rask AI.

Nadia S.
Deputy Director, Small-Bussines
Entertainment

Probably the best Al dubbing software on the market right now

It is very easy to download your voice or video files. It doesn't give you wrong error messages about non-existing watermarks in my own podcast, like other Al tools does (without any way of correcting the error). It has an easy to use interface where both the original language and the translation can be edited. And the clone voices are quite good, although there's still some work to be done. But in totality a top tool right now in the market

Bent D.
Board Member, Enterprise
Content Creators

More Benefits of Lip Sync Tools

Unlike most AI video programs, Rask AI doesn't need an API to generate videos and lipsync products. Open the service online and complete the sound output with no downloading or installing anything. You can even do it via your smartphone. However, the benefits don't stop here.

Catch Up With Time

Lip-sync is a new trend of 2024, and no wonder – new AIs can generate dubs with extremely realistic videos. Show that your brand catches up with time and tries modern video solutions.

Economize on manual lip-sync technology

Rask AI also allows you to translate materials before syncing video with audio – use it to save money. Manual transcription and translation cost way more than a subscription for small lip-syncing tasks.

Uncover audiences all over the world

You never know what people will appreciate in your content the most. Try lipsync in various languages to reach more people – all this is possible automatically. Just let AI do everything and tweak the final result.

Enhance your authority as a modern brand

Brands, especially those presented online, should always prove their statuses. Show how progressive and creative you are with the help of lip-sync animation. Use lip-sync in video ads to engage more people and catch their attention. Reuse the AI-made script for further content products.

Open new audience together with Rask AI Localization

Unlike other video editing tools, our translator completes various purposes. Auto-translate videos, export a translated video with subs or voiceovers and translate your video into multiple languages.

Try for free